British Spring Open 2022 results

Brilliant first day at The British Spring Open with the Poomsae championship!

Well done everyone who took part. A special mention to the awe inspiring para competitors, you were the embodiment of Indomitable Spirit šŸ‘šŸ’Ŗ

šŸ† The first ever Master Errol Edwards Award goes to Nici Russell, para. Congratulations!

šŸ† Overall kup Grand Champion: Amal Mohamed (Manchester)

šŸ† Female Dan Grand Champion: Brooke Kirlew (Reays)

šŸ† Male Dan Grand Champion: Abdul Kaleel (Reddy Taekwondo Academy India)

šŸ“œ Grand Master Mark Richardson was presented with a lifetime achievement award for his contribution to Taekwondo by Grand Master Jayanth Reddy from India.

Congratulations to everyone who took part in the Kyorugi championship!

šŸ† First ever Master Errol Edwards Kyorugi Award goes to: Zayd Zulqurnain

šŸ† Player of the day: Poppy jaundrell (Warrington)

šŸ† Overall best player: Amal Mohamed (Manchester)

šŸ† Team places for koryugi:

1. Manchester

2. Panther

3. Northern

4. Millennium

5. Gold

6. Strike

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.